| 

COG run with October tour




Not satisfied withcoming off co-headlining recent tour with Kiwi rockers, Shihad, Cog now have plans for stealing the mantle for hardest working rock band in Australia, with the heavy hitting rock trio back on the road in October to celebrate the release of their new single ' Run'.

  
  

Cog have invited Sydney Trio, Grand Fatal to head out on the road with them. Also sharing the duties as openers on the tour will be New Zealand outfit Jakob as well as yet another Sydney act, The Fumes.

  
  

  
  

Cog - Run Tour Dates

  
  

Saturday, 8th October - Gravity Soundwave Concert, Perth Thursday, 13th October - Uni Bar, Uni Of Wollongong Friday, 14th October - ANU Bar, Canberra Saturday, 15th October - Roxy Theatre, Parramatta Thursday, 20th October - Bar On The Hill, Newcastle Uni Friday, 21st October - Coogee Bay Hotel, Sydney Saturday, 22nd October - The Tivoli, Brisbane Sunday, 23rd October - Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast Thursday, 27th October - Barwon Club, Geelong Friday, 28th October - Prince Of Wales, St Kilda Saturday, 29th October - Ferntree Gully Hotel, Melbourne Sunday, 30th October - Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()