| 

The Herd trample of a town near you this August




One of Australia's most exciting live hip hop outfits The Herd trample across the country this August in what will be their last tour of 2006.

  

Their remake of Redgum's ‘I Was Only 19' won the band thousands of new fans and was voted into Triple J's Hottest 100 (#18). This launched the band, selling out shows across the nation earlier this year.

  

Celebrating the release of Elefant Traks' Trampledcompilation (featuring remixes of The Herd), the nine piece will be taking their must-see show into some of the best venues across the nation.

  

THE HERD - TRAMPLED TOUR

  

Thursday, 17 August - The Saloon, Launceston Friday, 18 August - Uni Bar, Hobart Saturday, 19 August - Sirrocco's, Burnie Wedneday, 23 August - Lake Jindabyne Hotel, Jindabyne Thursday, 24 August - The Roadhouse, Yallah (Licensed & All Ages) Friday, 25 August - Panthers, Newcastle Saturday, 26 August - Enmore Theatre, Sydney (Licensed & All Ages) Wednesday, 30 August - ANU Bar, Canberra Thursday, 31 August - Sodens Hotel, Albury Friday, 1 September - Peninsula Lounge, Moorooduc Saturday, 2 September - Hi Fi Bar & Ballroom, Melbourne Thursday, 7 September - Prince Of Wales, Bunbury Friday, 8 September - 3 Bears, Dunsborough Saturday, 9 September - Rosemount Hotel, Perth Sunday, 10 September - Mojos, Fremantle Thursday, 21 September - Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour Friday, 22 September - Coolangatta Hotel Saturday, 23 September - The Arena, Brisbane (Licensed & All Ages) Sunday, 24 September - Solbar, Coolum

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()